blogging from the student's perspective

Insert title here

  • While I was talking with my group, the design group, we found out that my editorial skills were lacking. Now they want me to work on the PowerPoint which is quite in my favor because I don’t not like going over corrections. Now I will be working on the power points and also working on the final presentation PowerPoint which is an enjoyable turn of events. I always enjoyed working with computers so this will be enjoyable experience. Also I just got Dragon NaturallySpeaking so my spelling and grammar will be improved to new levels. Also I’m still having trouble with posting on the blog. For some reason it likes walking me out. I feel like this you should be looked. This is my report for the week till next time.
  • Benjamin Macias

 

Leave a Reply

